2017 Fetish Awards Nominees

Winners Announced August 13, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Fetish Award Nominees!
Good luck to everyone, we can’t wait to see who wins!

BEST FEMALE FETISH / ALTERNATIVE PERFORMER (ACTRESS / MODEL)

Lelu Love – https://twitter.com/lelulovexo
Lilith Astraroth – https://twitter.com/lilithastaroth
Ludella Hahn – https://twitter.com/ludellahahn

BEST NEW FEMALE FETISH / ALTERNATIVE PERFORMER (ACTRESS / MODEL)

Goddess Venus – https://twitter.com/venusyourgod
Luci Lovett – https://twitter.com/lucilovett1
Luna LaVey – https://twitter.com/lunalavey

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE CAM GIRL

Ami Mercury – https://www.myfetishlive.com/AmiMercury
Bella Ink – https://chaturbate.com/bellaink/
Taylor Knight – https://www.cammodeldirectory.com/model/taylor-knight

BEST MALE FETISH / ALTERNATIVE PERFORMER (ACTOR / MODEL)

Kevin Wang – https://twitter.com/thekevinwangxxx
King Noire – https://twitter.com/kingnoire
Lance Hart – https://twitter.com/lancehartfetish

BEST NEW MALE FETISH / ALTERNATIVE PERFORMER (ACTOR / MODEL)

James Lowes – https://twitter.com/jameslowesxxx
Kiryu – https://twitter.com/ChaoticKiryu
Manuel Skye – https://twitter.com/manuelskyexxx

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE CAM GUY

DocTayTay – https://chaturbate.com/doctaytay/
Leo Christensen – https://chaturbate.com/leo_christensen/
Pervy The Clown – https://chaturbate.com/partyroomxxx/

BEST TRANSGENDER FETISH / ALTERNATIVE PERFORMER

Kimber Haven – https://twitter.com/kimberhaven
Natalie Mars – https://twitter.com/thenataliemars
Wendy Williams – https://twitter.com/tswendywilliams

BEST TRANSGENDER FETISH / ALTERNATIVE CAM PERFORMER

Kimber Haven – https://chaturbate.com/kimberlynnhaven/
Jessica Fappit – https://chaturbate.com/jessicafappit/
Wendy Williams – https://chaturbate.com/wendyts/

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE FEATURE LENGTH FILM – 60 MINUTES OR LONGER

Collared In The Shadows – http://royalfetishxxx.com/detail/5974-collared-in-shadows-by-tyomi-morgan
Strictmoor Academy: The Seat of Learning, Year 1 – http://www.sarahgregoryspanking.com/store/item/122/
Trans On Top – http://wendywilliamsxxx.empirestores.co/1904256/trans-on-top-porn-movies.html

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE SHORT FILM OR CLIP – 10 TO 30 MINUTES

Invitation to a Voyeur – http://royalfetishxxx.com/detail/6415-invitation-for-a-voyeur
Ludella 990 Exotic Dancer Fembot Meltdown – http://clips4sale.com/36032/16787210
What’s In This Milk? – http://clips4sale.com/36032/16806508

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE PRODUCER OR PRODUCTION COMPANY (VIDEOS – CLIPS – FILMS)

Ludella Hahn Fetish – LudellaHahnFetish.com
Royal Fetish Films – RoyalFetieshXXX.com
Taylor Knight – MistressTaylorKnight.com

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE STILL PHOTOGRAPHER (PHOTOS)

Dirk Hooper – https://twitter.com/dirkhooper
Kenny Lee – https://www.instagram.com/kennyleephotography/
Solomon Abrams – https://www.instagram.com/solomonabrams/
Scott Church – https://twitter.com/scottchurch

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE STAGE PERFORMER (LIVE ACT)

Jean Bardot – https://twitter.com/jeanbardot
Jenevieve Hexxx – https://twitter.com/jenevievehexxx
RubberDoll – https://twitter.com/rubberdoll

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE CLOTHING COMPANY

Cathouse Clothing – http://cathouseclothing.com
The Latex Store – http://thelatexstore.com
Yummy Gummy Latex – https://yummygummylatex.com

BEST FETISH / ALTERNATIVE NOVELTY / ADULT TOY COMPANY

Bad Dragon – http://bad-dragon.com
Doc Johnson – https://www.docjohnson.com
Torvea Toys – http://torveatoys.com

FAN’S CHOICE – FETISH FAVORITE

Jasmine Mendez – https://twitter.com/laughinglatina
Jenevieve Hexxx – https://twitter.com/jenevievehexxx
Lelu Love – https://twitter.com/lelulovexo
Ludella Hahn – https://twitter.com/ludellahahn

 

STAGE 2 – VOTING [OPEN]
June 19th – July 16th

The top three (3) nominees in each category have now been announced
(unless there was a tie for 3rd place, 
then four (4) choices are listed) and you
can vote for your Fetish Favorites until July 16, 2017 at 11:59:59pm EST.

During this stage you will be allowed to vote for one (1) nominee per category.

You do not have to vote in every category, only the ones you wish to participate in!

Please note: All votes are limited to one (1) submission/vote per person!
Any votes found to be accessed by a computer generated bot program or other bot service
are considered invalid and they are automatically marked by our software as invalid/void.
Only completed votes will be counted so make sure you SUBMIT your choices at the end!