2018 Fetish Awards Nominees

Winners to be Announced on August 12, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Fetish Award Nominees!
Good luck to everyone, we can’t wait to see who wins!

Favorite Fetish Live Stage Performer

Jenevieve Hexxx – https://twitter.com/JenevieveHexxx

Masuimi Max – https://twitter.com/masuimimax

RubberDoll – https://twitter.com/RubberDoll

Favorite Fetish Clothing Company

Cathouse Clothing – http://www.cathouseclothing.com

The Latex Store – http://www.thelatexstore.com

Yummy Gummy Latex – https://yummygummylatex.com

Favorite Fetish Adult Toy Company

Bad Dragon – https://bad-dragon.com

Stockroom – https://www.stockroom.com

Torvea Toys – http://www.torveatoys.com

Favorite Fetish Still Photographer

Dirk Hooper – http://www.dirkhooper.com

Scott Church – http://www.scottchurch.net

Teri G – https://www.imagesbyterig.com

Fetish Producer or Production Company

Goddess Jasmine Mendez – http://iwantjasmine.com

Mistress Taylor Knight – http://mistresstaylorknight.com

XXX Multimedia – http://xxxmultimedia.com

Favorite Fetish Short Film or Clip (10 – 30 Minutes)

Sacred Sex – http://royalfetishxxx.com/video-galleries

The Interrogation of Sargent Tilly – https://clips4sale.com/8029/19398805

Trapped In Tightening Tights – Zentai Bondage Encasement – https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/36032/18402042

Favorite Fetish Featured Film (60+ Minutes)

Girls Controlled – https://xxxmultimedia.com/girls-controlled-dvd-announcements-release-dates

Nadia & The Therapist – http://davescustommedia.com/wp/2018/04/27/nadia-therapist/

Strictmoor Academy Year 2 – http://www.sarahgregoryspanking.com/store/item/149/

Transgender Fetish Webcam Performer

Jessica Fappit – https://chaturbate.com/jessicafappit

Kimber Haven – https://chaturbate.com/kimberlynnhaven

Natalie Mars – https://chaturbate.com/natalielovescum

Favorite Male Fetish Webcam Performer

King Noire – http://kingnoirexxx.com/live-show

Lance Hart – https://chaturbate.com/lancehart

Miles Striker – https://chaturbate.com/milesstriker

Female Fetish Webcam Performer

Evelyn Milano – http://camwithevelyn.com

Goddess Lilith – https://www.cam4.com/goddesslilit

Lydia Black – https://chaturbate.com/lydiablack

New Male Fetish Performer (Started Working in 2017)

Black Pipe XXX – http://blackpipexxx.manyvids.com

Johnny Phoenix – https://twitter.com/JohnnyPhoenix88

Nicky Rebel – http://twitter.com/nickyrebelxxx

New Female Fetish Performer (Started Working in 2017)

Maia Evon – https://twitter.com/TheMaiaEvonXXX

Naomi Swann – https://twitter.com/naomi_swann

Summer – https://twitter.com/summerisbound

Favorite Transgender Fetish Performer

Jessica Fappit – http://jessicafappit.com

Kimber Haven – http://kimberhaven.com

Natalie Mars – https://nataliemars.com

Favorite Male Fetish Performer

Aiden Valentine – https://aidenvalentine.com

Lance Hart – http://pervout.com

Miles Striker – http://milesstriker.com

Favorite Female Fetish Performer

Goddess Jasmine Mendez – https://iwantjasmine.com

Macy Cartel – http://macysfeticofactory.com

Mistress Taylor Knight – http://mistresstaylorknight.com

STAGE 2 – VOTING [Now Closed]
June 19th – July 16th

The top three (3) nominees in each category will soon be announced
(unless there was a tie for 3rd place, 
then four (4) choices are listed) and you will
be able to vote for your Fetish Favorites until July 16, 2018 at 11:59:59pm EST.

During this stage you will be allowed to vote for one (1) nominee per category.

You do not have to vote in every category, only the ones you wish to participate in!

Please note: All votes are limited to one (1) submission/vote per person!
Any votes found to be accessed by a computer generated bot program or other bot service
are considered invalid and they are automatically marked by our software as invalid/void.
Only completed votes will be counted so make sure you SUBMIT your choices at the end!

STAGE 3 – LIVE AWARDS SHOW

The winner of each category will be announced LIVE on Sunday, August 12, 2018 during the 3rd Annual Fetish Awards
beginning at 9:00pm EST. The winner in each category will be presented with a trophy marking their achievement.

The award show will be held during FETISH CON at the Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront!

Don’t miss your chance to be a part of the 3rd Annual Fetish Awards!

Make sure you get your All Access Pass Now – CLICK HERE don’t wait until it’s too late!