2019 Fetish Awards Nominees

Winners to be Announced on August 11, 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 Fetish Awards Nominees!
Good luck to everyone, we can’t wait to see who wins!

Favorite Fetish Live Stage Performer

Jenevieve Hexxx – https://twitter.com/JenevieveHexxx

King Noire – https://twitter.com/KingNoire

RubberDoll – https://twitter.com/RubberDoll

Favorite Bondage Rigger
(Classic Bondage or Shibari)

Jim Hunter – https://www.hunterslair.com

Jim Weathers – https://www.bondagecafe.com

ShinyBound – http://shinybound.com

Favorite Fetish Clothing Company

Autumn’s Sub-Shop – https://www.sub-shop.com

BabyLove’s Latex – http://www.reneemasoomian.com

Cathouse Clothing – https://cathouseclothing.com

Delicious Boutique – https://www.deliciousboutique.com

Favorite Fetish Adult Toy Company

Autumn’s Sub-Shop – https://www.sub-shop.com

Bad Dragon – https://bad-dragon.com

Mr. Hankey’s Toys – https://www.mrhankeystoys.com

Favorite Fetish Still Photographer

Dirk Hooper – http://dirkhooper.com

Douglas P Cooper – https://www.douglaspcooperimages.com

Hektek Desires – https://www.hektekdesires.com

Favorite Fetish Artist
(Specializing in Drawing or Painting)

Ami Mercury – http://www.furaffinity.net/user/princerose

Lorenzo Sperlonga – http://lorenzosperlonga.com

Scott Blair – http://www.scottblairart.com

Favorite Fetish Producer or Production Company

Jasmine Mendez – https://iWantJasmine.com

Ludella Hahn – http://ludellahahnfetish.com

Taylor Knight – http://mistresstaylorknight.com

Favorite Fetish Short Film or Clip (10 – 30 Minutes)

“Cheap Rent with Charlotte Sartre” by She Owns Your Manhood
https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/46144/20207933

“Creepy Bastard” by Dave’s Custom Media
https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/124397/20720695

“Spilled Milk” by Ludella Hahn Fetish
https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/36032/19728695

Favorite Fetish Feature Film (60+ Minutes)

“A Kinky Introduction” by Royal Fetish Films
https://royalfetishxxx.com/video-galleries

“Strictmoor Academy Year 3” by Sarah Gregory
http://sarahgregoryspanking.com/store/item/156/

“The Darker Knight” by Mistress Taylor Knight
https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/120572/21527569

Favorite Transgender Fetish Webcam Performer

Jessica Fappit – https://chaturbate.com/jessicafappit

Kimber Haven – https://chaturbate.com/kimberlynnhaven

Natalie Mars – https://nataliemars.com

Favorite Male Fetish Webcam Performer

Matosh123 – https://chaturbate.com/matosh123

Miles Striker – https://chaturbate.com/milesstriker

Toby Springs – https://chaturbate.com/tobysprings

Favorite Female Fetish Webcam Performer

Goddess Lilith – https://profiles.myfreecams.com/GoddessLilith

Nikki Sequoia – https://nikkisequoia.cammodels.com

Taylor Knight – https://www.cammodeldirectory.com/model/taylor-knight

Favorite New Male Fetish Performer

Jackie Knight – https://twitter.com/sirjackieknight

Jay Carrington – https://twitter.com/jaycarrington7

Michael Maxxe – https://twitter.com/MichaelMaxxe

Favorite New Female Fetish Performer

Dacey Harlot – https://twitter.com/daceyharlotxxx

Kat Soles – https://twitter.com/kat_soles

Nika Venom – https://twitter.com/thenikavenom

Favorite Bondage Model (Male or Female)

Bailey Paige – https://twitter.com/baileyxpaige

Rachel Adams – https://twitter.com/rachel_adams2

Samantha Grace – https://twitter.com/samanthagrace

Vivian Ireene Pierce – https://twitter.com/vivian_pierce

Favorite Transgender Fetish Performer

Chanel Santini – https://twitter.com/ccsantini

Jessica Fappit – https://twitter.com/JessicaFappit

Natalie Mars – https://twitter.com/thenataliemars

Favorite Male Fetish Performer

Camran Mac – https://twitter.com/xxlcamran

Johnny Cartel – https://twitter.com/ItsJohnnyCartel

Miles Striker – https://twitter.com/milesstriker

Sam Solo – https://twitter.com/mr_samsolo

Favorite Female Fetish Performer

Jasmine Mendez – https://twitter.com/laughinglatina

Macy Cartel – https://twitter.com/ItsMacyCartel

Mylie Moore – https://twitter.com/myliemoore

Taylor Knight – https://twitter.com/GoddessTaylorK

STAGE 2 – VOTING [Now Closed]
June 12th – July 12th

The top three (3) nominees in each category have now been announced
(unless there was a tie for 3rd place, 
then four (4) choices are listed), and you
can now vote for your Fetish Favorites until July 12, 2019 at 7:00:00pm EST!

During this stage you will be allowed to vote for one (1) nominee per category.

You do not have to vote in every category, only the ones you wish to participate in!

Please note: All votes are limited to one (1) submission/vote per person!
Any votes found to be accessed by a computer generated bot program or other bot service
are considered invalid and they are automatically marked by our software as invalid/void.
Only completed votes will be counted so make sure you SUBMIT your choices at the end!

STAGE 3 – LIVE AWARDS SHOW

The winner of each category will be announced LIVE on Sunday, August 11, 2019 during the 4th Annual Fetish Awards
beginning at 9:00pm EST. The winner in each category will be presented with a trophy marking their achievement.

The award show will be held during FETISH CON at the Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront!

Don’t miss your chance to be a part of the 4th Annual Fetish Awards!

Make sure you get your All Access Pass Now – CLICK HERE don’t wait until it’s too late!